Students 2018

Results category Students & Young talent 2018:

Young talent:
1. Vasilisa Kurakina (Russia), Tabakov Music School
2. Lukerya Mishneva (Russia), Novosibirsk Specialized Music School
3. Sofia Morozova (Russia), Urals Mussorgsky State Conservatoire
3. Yujia Dana Lin (China), Hochshule für Musik Würztburg
Bachelor students:
1. Daniil Rumiantsev (Russia), Gnessin Special School of Music
2. Jagoda Kreminska (Poland), Royal Academy of Music
3. Monika Kolska (Poland), The Frederique Chopin University of Music
4. Ronja Macholdt (Germany), Universität der Kunste Berlin
Master students:
1. Ruth Pereira Medina (Venezuela), Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber
2. Yi-Ju Lin (Taiwan), Hochschule für Musik Franz Liszt

Daniil Rumiantsev gained the most points and is the overall winner in this category. He has performed live in Opium, a programme on Dutch Classical Radio 4. You can listen to the broadcast here
Besides the vouchers of Adams Muziekcentrale, the Powell flute was won by Daniil Rumiantsev, the Haynes voucher was won bij Vasilisa Kurakina, the summercourse Forum Flute and Piano is offered to Ruth Pereira Medina and the summercourse IFSB is offered to Daniil Rumiantsev. 

 flyer fluitwedstrijd 2024